GeoSearch2011 - "Deselect area" button

The "Deselect area" button is used to deselect an area that is currently selected.

Image of Deselect area button

Instructions: 

  • Press the "Deselect area" button.

  • The selected area will deselect from the map and the corresponding data in the data table will be moved from "Current selection" to "Previous selection(s)".

< back